400-0552-911

13855277587

Banner
Home > About Us



Haoyang Sensing System Engineering Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to high-end intelligent load cells, control instruments and system engineering control.  The company integrates R&D, production, sales and service to provide customers with suitable solutions and comprehensive services.

Dayang Sensor was established in 2009. The core team consists of Dr. Haigui from Shenzhen and outstanding domestic technology research and development, production control and market personnel.  Companies adhering to the "technology wins the market, integrity to customers" service principles, is committed to the establishment of high-end intelligent sensor brand, adhere to continuous innovation, to provide customers with high-performance, high-reliability sensor products and professional technical services.

 

       The company has developed the research and development capabilities and large-scale production capacity of optical, mechanical, electrical and computing technologies for sensor products.  The main products are: micro force sensor, non-contact high-speed dynamic torque sensor, six-dimensional force sensor, high-precision force measurement instrument and supporting system; have a number of patented technologies, products are widely used in mobile phone testing, intelligent equipment, AGV , robots, intelligent transportation, Internet of Things, industry 4.0, automotive, consumer electronics and other fields.

 

          Dayang is dedicated to serve you and look forward to working with you!

蚌埠大洋传感系统工程有限公司

24小时在线服务:

Banner
首页 > 关于我们

 

蚌埠大洋传感系统工程有限公司是一家致力于中高端智能化测力传感器,控制仪表和系统工程控制的高新技术企业。公司集研发,生产,销售,服务为一体,为客户提供合适的解决方案和全方位的服务。

      大洋传感器成立于2009年,核心团队由深圳市海归博士及国内优秀的科技研发、生产品控和市场人员组成。公司秉承“技术赢市场,诚信待客户”的服务原则,致力于建立高端智能化传感器品牌,坚持不断创新,为客户提供高性能、高可靠性的传感器产品和专业的技术服务。

 

      公司已具备将光、机、电、算技术综合应用于传感器产品的研发能力和规模化生产能力。主要产品有:微型测力传感器、非接触式高速动态扭矩传感器、六维力传感器,高精度测力控制仪表以及配套系统等;拥有多项专利技术,产品广泛应用于手机测试、智能装备,AGV、机器人、智能交通、物联网、工业4.0、汽车、消费电子等领域。

 

         大洋竭诚为您服务,期待与您合作!

 

 

蚌埠大洋传感系统工程有限公司

联系我们

    400-0552-911

    0552-4699898

    0552-3063685

版权所有:蚌埠大洋传感系统工程有限公司 技术支持:【深圳市北思特网络科技有限公司】手机版

拉压力传感器生产厂家及厂商,多维力传感器制造商,轮辐式称重传感器生产商,称重控制仪表公司价格